Happiness Is…

Happiness is:

An all day TRX class with my husband

Making a healthy meal…that gets eaten by my kids

Walking through the gym doors at 4:55am

A class member “whining” of muscle pain the day after class

Fitting into my favorite pair of jeans

Lunch with my best friend

Dripping with sweat

A date with my husband…that he actually plans

Staycation

New shoes

Facebook

A good magazine

My daughter’s fashion instinct

Sleeping in…on the weekend

Clean eating

Six pack abs

A full class

A pedicure with my mom…

This blog is dedicated to what  makes me happy, and I hope something I share will bring you a bit of happiness or at least a smile to your face.  Come by often to say hi or share your ideas.

Until next time, I’ll leave you with something to giggle about:

Don’t ask.

3 thoughts on “Happiness Is…

Leave a Reply

