Inspiration for the week..

What inspires you?  Think about it…what or who has lit a fire inside you to be or do better?  I am sure we can all name a few inspiring individuals or events in our lives.  One such individual for me is Nick.  I met Nick last fall when he came to Real Life Fitness and Health where I have the privilege to be the nutritionist and my husband is a personal trainer.  (I get A LOT of inspiration from the jobs I do).  We both love Nick.  In fact, all who meet Nick love him.  Listen to his inspirational story and tell me you are not inspired to be and do better.   Have a happy, healthy week!

One thought on “Inspiration for the week..

Leave a Reply

