Creamy Strawberry Dressing

I told you HERE that we are head over heels in love with strawberries at our house.   Dressings have become one of my new favorite recipes to add a little berry flavor into.  This one is so good.  A little tangy yet a little fruity…mmmmm.

Ingredients:
1/4 cup 0% plain Greek Yogurt (I have tried flavors, too, which are good)
2 strawberries, sliced
2 TB Apple Cider Vinegar
2 tsp Olive oil
Liquid Vanilla Stevia (.5 dropper)

Place all ingredients into a small blender and blend well.  Drizzle on your favorite salad.

SERVING SIZE:  2 TB
MAKES:  4 Servings (8 TB)

CALORIES PER SERVING:  30 calories

3 thoughts on “Creamy Strawberry Dressing

  1. Trish,
    I LOVE your blog…This is the perfect dressing idea for a large main dish seafood/greens/quinoa salad I’m making for a dinner party (with crusty bread)–I think it’ll be just the right surprise–and very beautiful with the pink salmon…Thank you!Gerhild

  2. LOVE(D) this dressing!! Very light and refreshing… I made it this past weekend for a party, everyone loved it as did I, so happy I made a big batch! Thanks Trish!

Leave a Reply

