Home for Christmas

I love Michael Buble’s Christmas album, especially his version of “I’ll be Home for Christmas”.  To me, being home for Christmas doesn’t necessarily mean being physically home at my mom and dad’s home, my own home, or my in-laws. Being home for Christmas means being with those I love. Go download this version of “I’ll be Home for Christmas” and enjoy the ones you hold closest to you. Merry Christmas!

One thought on “Home for Christmas

  1. Trish: You are so great. Thank you for all the suggestions and lessons you bring to us. Your enthusiasm and hard work are an inspiration to us all. Jack Nicholson said in “As Good As It Gets” , “You make me want to be a better man.” Your example applies to all of us- men and women. Keep it up! Have the Merriest of Christmases and the Happiest of New Years!

Leave a Reply

