All I Need Is a Good Tune!

A friend of mine asked me the other day what tunes I listened to when I do my cardio. My playlist is constantly changing, but I thought I’d share some of my favorites {for today} with her and you. When my energy is low, all I need are some good tunes ringing in my ears to get me moving. Here is my playlist {for today}. I may or may not dance and sing while I am doing my cardio.

Watch for the climb drill tomorrow that goes with this playlist.

1. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall – Coldplay
2. Good Feeling – Flo Rida
3. The One That Got Away – Katy Perry
4. Somebody That I Used To Know – Gotye
5. Wild Ones (feat. Sia) – Flo Rida
6. Part Of Me – Katy Perry
7. Not Over You – Gavin DeGraw
8. Without You (feat. Usher) – David Guetta
9. You Make Me Feel…(feat. Sabi) – Cobra Starship
10. We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monae) – Fun
11. Hey Baby – Pitbull
12. Brighter Than The Sun – Colbie Caillat
13. A Thousand Years – Christina Perry

What is your favorite song to have on your playlist?

5 thoughts on “All I Need Is a Good Tune!

  1. My Play list this week

    Party all the time Black eyed peas
    Party rock anthem LMAFO
    Dirty Bit Black eyed peas
    Slow ride Foghat
    you ain’t seen nothing yet BTO
    I just died in your arms Cutting Crew
    Im still standing Elton John
    Shake it up The Cars

  2. Pingback: Four Peaks « Healthy Mama, Happy Mama

Leave a Reply

