Bleachers, baby.

As the weather changes from harsh winter to the beauty and warmth of summer, I get antsy to take my workouts outside!  I love the sun on my skin, the fresh air in my lungs, and a gentle breeze.

My new favorite outdoor workout…

I hate these babies, but they give a killer workout!  Here is my latest favorite butt-kicking bleacher workout:

1. Run up and down bleachers (one stair at a time) as fast as you can.
2. Repeat 5 times total.
3. At the bottom, do 20 squat jumps from the ground to the first step.

That is one set. You have 2 choices here – either repeat the set a certain number of times (i.e. 5 times) OR repeat the set for a certain amount of time (i.e. 30 minutes).

 You’ll love the mix up from your normal routine. And so will your body! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

