Cilantro Lime Dressing

If you have lived in Utah for any amount of time, you most likely have an obsession with Cafe Rio. Yes, you do. Admit it. I do, and I’ll shout it from the rooftops! Man….I love those salads. Not more than nut butters, but I do love them. But you know me…I needed a Healthy Mama version to just keep in my fridge and make all sorts of deliciousness using it. So, here ya go!  Trish created, Jesse approved.

Cilantro Lime Dressing

PS – my Cafe Rio Salad version coming soon!

1 packet ranch dressing mix
1 cup plain Greek yogurt
juice of 1 lime
2 tsp garlic
1/2 cup chopped cilantro (more or less to taste)
1/4 cup green enchilada sauce

Mix all ingredients in blender until well mixed. If you want a thinner dressing, add a little milk. Store in fridge.

One thought on “Cilantro Lime Dressing

Leave a Reply

