Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Granola Bites

If I was a mom who baked cookies everyday for my children as they skipped home from school, these granola bites would be on my list. But I am not that mom, so I made them for myself. And ate almost all of them for myself. Don’t judge. I consider it research for my followers. They were all delicious, just in case you were wondering.  Simple. Easy. Clean. Yummy. Exactly how I like my recipes.

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Granola Bites

1 1/2 cup oats
2 TB almond flour
1/2 cup unsweetened applesauce
1/4 cup natural peanut butter
2 TB honey
1/2 tsp salt
1/2 tsp vanilla
10 drops liquid stevia
1/4 cup mini-chocolate chips

Mix all ingredients with a fork or a mixer. Drop into 12-16 equal portions on a cookie sheet. Bake at 350 degrees for 12 minutes. If you have any left over, they do freeze well.

Leave a Reply

